Fashion King aniGIF: Episode 13 Jae-hyuk Teacup Smile

by: Raine

Lee Je-hoon smiling makes my day.

He is so adorable. His character is utterly deplorable in every way save for when he is all in love with Ga-young. In this scene Assistant Kim tells him that Ga-young has come to work for him. CUTE SMILE!

Production Details

Episodes: 20

Broadcast network: SBS

Broadcast Period: 3.19.12 to 5.22.12

Air Time: Monday & Tuesday Night 21:55

Director: Lee Myung-woo

Screenwriters: Lee Sun-mi, Kim Ki-ho


11 responses to “Fashion King aniGIF: Episode 13 Jae-hyuk Teacup Smile”

  1. I really liked this smile. Not enough to aniGIF it…but holy, PSH with glasses!!!!!!….uh, back to what I was typing…He has such a cute smile, but I really do hate his character…grumble. grumble. grumble.

  2. thanks for the gif..LJH is so cute..his smile..*sigh*…subs came out..expected his answer to anna with regards to ga young to be deeper ..oh well, he’s still gorgeous…

  3. Here is a small quote from Softy’s blog with a link to her whole Baeksang Awards evening story. I love her with all my heart, and she has fallen deep in love with LJH, too.

    48th Baeksang Art Awards: A night of keen observation

    “I went down to see what the fuss was. Just as I reached the railing, LJH walked by. The girl next to me was super quick and alert and asked to shake his hand. Since I was right next to her, he looked at me expecting me to want to shake his hand too, but I was too stunned to move or do anything except grin really big. CN Blue started singing which was the cue to go back to your seats so he just smiled at me apologetically and went back to sit. I stood there and wished there was a way to invent a device to turn back just a few seconds of time. I’m not joking – the minute it dawned on me that I had just blown my chance to shake his hand, I literally wondered if it was possible to kick yourself in public and not be noticed.”

    • She is one LUCKY, LUCKY, LUCKY girl!! The Baeksang Awards is one of the biggest award ceremonies and a lot of A list stars attend. I went on her site and it was so much fun to read. I can’t believe she got to see so many stars up close!! Her fancams and pictures made me feel like I was really there. It felt surreal~~ I totally know her feeling of excitement though, because I got to see JYJ at the LA airport. Stars literally glow and have this aura about them.

      My favorite Softy quote about LEE SEXY JE HOON: “I have no idea how you continually smile like that, but there you have it. The guy is a nonstop smiler.” Awww… how does a puppy like that manage to act like such an evil baby loan shark in Fashion King??

  4. Sooo nice, that smile, but it’s seems to be getting even less sure and more vulnerable…
    As far as the character – How about depla-dorable? Ador-plorable?
    Not easy to say!

  5. He does an awesome job of being totally obsessed with Lee Ga Young. I can’t wait for subs for episode 13 — it looks interesting, Choi An Na seems to be getting along nicely with Young Gul.

Leave a comment. You know you wanna!